مجموعة الراجحي منذ 1987

تعتبر مجموعة الراجحي رائدة في مجال الصناعات الاسمنتية ومنتجات البناء منذ عام 1987. تتكون مجموعة الراجحي من عدة شركات , الراجحي للمنتجات الاسمنتية , الراجحي للخرسانة الجاهزة , كسارات  الراجحي , الراجحي للنقل والاستثمار – الصراح ش.م.م. المجموعة قادرة تماما على توفير المنتجات الأسمنتية عالية الجودة من خلال فريق ذا كفاءة عالية ذا خبرة , والمصانع مجهزة بأحدث الآلات والمعدات التي يمكن أن تنتج كميات كبيرة وأعداد هائلة من المنتجات الاسمنتية.

"نحن فخورون بالاحتفال بالذكرى الثلاثين لتأسيس مجموعتنا. تقوم مجموعة الراجحي بالتطوير المستمر لجميع قطاعاتها والاستفادة من كل تطور جديد في صناعاتها المختلفة في مجال تصنيع الخرسانة الجاهزة والمنتجات الأسمنتية نستخدم أحدث التقنيات في مصانعنا ، رؤيتنا للنجاح هي قياس مدى رضا عملائنا وتلبية توقعاتهم واحتياجاتهم ، ونواصل السعي لتحسين خدماتنا والسعي للأفضل. "

 ناصر بن راشد الراجحي ، نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة-


كانت سلطنة عمان في رحلة تنموية قوية خلال العقود القليلة الماضية ، تتراوح بين البنية التحتية والسياحة والتعليم والصحة والتوسع الاقتصادي

وبفضل التفاني والعمل الشاق للمهنيين العمانيين الشباب الذين ينضمون إلى القوى العاملة ، فإن نوعية الحياة في عمان تتحسن بشكل كبير ، وتواصل مشاريع التطوير مع توجه السلطنة نحو رؤيتها للتنويع عن الاعتماد التقليدي على النفط والغاز. لقد كانت فرصة نجاح الشركات المحلية في النمو وإثبات قدراتها كبيرة ، ونحن في مجموعة الراجحي فخورون بأن نكون جزءًا من هذه القوة العاملة المبتكرة والرائدة ونكون في خدمة هذا الوطن الغالي

الدفاع والإدارة العامة

اعمال البناء

النشاطات النفطية

تجارة التجزئة والجملة


مع نهج أخضر متكيف ، حولت مجموعة الراجحي واحدة من أقدم سوق في السلطنة إلى طاقة. نحن شركة  .تتطلع  للاستدامة وحفظ البيئة


كانت سلطنة عمان في رحلة تنموية قوية خلال العقود القليلة الماضية ، تتراوح بين البنية التحتية والسياحة والتعليم والصحة والتوسع الاقتصادي. وبفضل التفاني والعمل الشاق للمهنيين العمانيين الشباب الذين ينضمون إلى القوى العاملة ، فإن نوعية الحياة في عمان تتحسن بشكل كبير ، وتواصل مشاريع التطوير مع توجه السلطنة نحو رؤيتها للتنويع عن الاعتماد التقليدي على النفط والغاز. لقد كانت فرصة نجاح الشركات المحلية في النمو وإثبات قدراتها كبيرة ، ونحن في مجموعة الراجحي فخورون بأن نكون جزءًا من هذه القوة العاملة المبتكرة والرائدة ونكون في خدمة شعبنا

كسارات
الخرسانة الجاهزة
اعمال البناء
منتجات اسمنتية

يعرض المنشور السنوي 100 من الحلول الأكثر ابتكارا من كل ركن من أركان العالم التي تعمل على خلق مستقبل أكثر نظافة وخضرا وتحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة

إدارة الطاقة الذكية
السندات الخضراء لبناء منخفض التأثير
التحفيز الأخضر ينتقل للموظفين

اتصل بنا للحصول على الدعم أو الاستفسارات العامة

سيكون من دواعي سرور مكتبنا الإداري الاتصال بك بشأن الاستفسارات المتقدمة وتوجيهك إلى مكتب خبيرنا

Al Rajhi Group products since 1987.

Al rajhi Group has been a pioneer in the eld of cement and construction products since 1987. Al-rajhi Group consists of ve different companies namely Al-sarah, Al-rajhi ready mix, Al rajhi Cement products, Al rajhi Crushers and Al-rajhi transport & Investment. the Group is fully capable of providing high quality cement products through a team Qualied and trained with international expertise and factories equipped with the latest machinery and equipment that can produce large quantities and huge numbers of cement products.

"We are proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the establishment of our group. Al Rajhi Group has the continuous development of all its sectors and taking advantage of every new development in its various industries in the field of manufacturing ready-made concrete, cement products, crushers and building materials. We use the latest technology in our factories. Our vision for success is to measure the satisfaction of our customers and meet their expectations and needs. We continue to strive to improve our services and find the best."

— Nasser bin Rashid Al Rajhi, Vice Chairman

The Sultanate of Oman has been on a vigorous development journey for the past few decades ranging from infrastructure, tourism, education, health and economic expansion.

With the dedication and hard work of the young Omani professionals that are joining the workforces, the quality of life in Oman is improving immensely and development projects continue to arise as the Sultanate heads towards its vision of diversifying from traditional oil and gas dependence. The opportunity for local firms to grow and prove their abilities have been great and we at Al Rajhi group are proud to be a part of this innovative and pioneering workforce and to be of service to our people.

Defence & Administration Public

Construction

Activties Petrolum Total

Trade Retail & Wholesale


With an adaptive green approach, Al Rajhi Group transformed one of Oman oldest market into energy. We are a production company with love for sustainability and save energetics.


The Sultanate of Oman has been on a vigorous development journey for the past few decades ranging from infrastructure, tourism, education, health and economic expansion. With the dedication and hard work of the young Omani professionals that are joining the workforces, the quality of life in Oman is improving immensely and development projects continue to arise as the Sultanate heads towards its vision of diversifying from traditional oil and gas dependence. The opportunity for local firms to grow and prove their abilities have been great and we at Al Rajhi group are proud to be a part of this innovative and pioneering workforce and to be of service to our people.

Crushers
Concrete ready-mix
Construction
Concrete products

The annual publication showcases 100 of the most innovative solutions from every corner of the globe that are working to create a cleaner, greener future and deliver on the Sustainable Development Goals.

Intelligent Energy Management
Green Bonds for Low-Impact Building
Incentivizing Green Commutes for Employees

Contact us for support, media, or general inquiries.

Our administration office will be happy to contact you about advanced inquiries and to address you to our expert office:


Al Rajhi Group , Ghala , Muscat